In service to the community

Ministry Center: 585-586-5675
Fax: 585-387-9888

STAFF

Pastor
Fr. Mitchell Zygadlo – “Fr. Mitch”
X225
Fr.Mitchell.Zygadlo@dor.org
Parochial Vicar
Fr. Juan Benitez
Fr.Juan.Benitez@dor.org
Parochial Vicar
Father Hoan Q. Dinh - "Fr. John"
Fr.Hoan.Dinh@dor.org
Deacon
Dcn. Dave Snyder
1deacondave@gmail.com
Director of Faith Formation
Michelle Andrews-Smith
x233
Michelle.Andrews-Smith@dor.org
Principal, St. Louis School
Fran Barr
586-5200
Fran.Barr@dor.org
Faith Formation Administrator
Paulette Foggetti
x230
Paulette.Foggetti@dor.org
Pastoral Associate for Liturgy & Liturgical Music
Stephanie Honz
x251
Stephanie.Honz@dor.org
Finance Director
Laurie Martin
x222
Laurie.Martin@dor.org
Pastoral Associate for Evangelization
Kathryn McAlarney
x224
Kathryn.McAlarney@dor.org
Director, Saint’s Place
Isabel Miller
385-6860
saintlady@saintsplace.org
Administrative Support
Suzanne Montanye
x223
Suzanne.Montanye@dor.org
Youth & Young Adult Minister
Dominic Salamida
x234
Dominic.Salamida@dor.org
Operations Manager
Sally Schrecker
x235
Sally.Schrecker@dor.org
Parish Visitor
Pat Spinelli
x232
Pat.Spinelli@dor.org
Accounting/ Webmaster/ Bulletin Editor
Shannon Toot
x227
Shannon.Toot@dor.org