In service to the community

Ministry Center: 585-586-5675
Fax: 585-387-9888

STAFF

Pastor
Fr. Bob Ring
x225
ring@dor.org
Parochial Vicar
Fr. Peter Mottola
x237
fmottola@dor.org
Deacon
Dcn. Dave Snyder
N/A
1deacondave@gmail.com
Finance Director
Laurie Martin
x222
lmartin@dor.org
Secretary/Bookkeeper
Birdie Proctor
x227
bproctor@dor.org
Admin Support/Webmaster
Shannon Toot
x223
stoot@dor.org
Bulletin Editor
Barbara Thomas
x236
bthomas@dor.org
Principal, St. Louis School
Fran Barr
586-5200
fbarr@dor.org
Director, Saint’s Place
Isabel Miller
385-6860
saintlady@saintsplace.org
Youth Ministry & CYO Coordinator
Leila Kaczmarek
x234
lkaczmarek@dor.org
Faith Formation Administrator
Lorrie Fairey
x230
lfairey@dor.org
Cathy Malik
Pastoral Associate for Pastoral Care
cmalik@dor.org
Pastoral Associate for Liturgy & Liturgical Music
Stephanie Honz
x251
shonz@dor.org
Director of Faith Formation
Michelle Andrews-Smith
x233
mandrews-smith@dor.org
Operations Manager
Sally Schrecker
x235
sschrecker@dor.org
Pastoral Associate for Evangelization
Kathryn McAlarney
x224
kmcalarney@dor.org
Parish Visitor
Pat Spinelli
x232
pspinelli@dor.org
Transitional Deacon
Dcn. Juan Benitez
juan.gui88@hotmail.com